Rhockers mixtape is a body of work put together by D RHOCK released as his debut project in the music scene. It was originally meant to be an EP but wanting to come in ‘hard’ a mixtape was birthed instead. The project was created mostly to showcase what the singer and songwriter could do, working with different music producers and co-producing some songs on the project while showing range by creating different styles of sounds and genres and making sure all the songs are ‘Hit worthy’. The body of work with ten tracks which most were originally meant to be released as singles was released to get the attention of different types of music listeners, from RnB lovers to Dancehall, Afro-Fusion, Zanku, Highlife, Afrobeat and even Amapiano lovers. We hope you are having a great time enjoying the project kindly keep sharing with friends and family


1. Living

2. Divine

3. Simp

4. Peke

5. Jealousy

6. Trouble

7. Feel Me

8. Left And Right

9. Congratulation (freestyle bonus)

10. Ileya (freestyle bonus)

Download Album Zip

Stream On Digital Platforms >>



1. Living download

2. Divine download

3. Simp  download

4. Peke  download

5. Jealousy  download

6. Trouble download

7. Feel Me download

8. Left And Right

9. Congratulation (freestyle bonus)

10. Ileya (freestyle bonus)